Super happy with the massage. She really worked out the nots in my back and shoulders and made sure I was relaxed at the same time. High key recommend and will definitely be rebooking !!
Zara, September 2018

What a delightful gem in Charminster! I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and will definitely be back again soon. The enthusiasm and positive attitude of my beauty therapist was a breath of fresh air! Thanks guys 
5*: comfortable, relaxed, and attentive.
Sian, September 2018

Went for my monthly CACI Ultimate facial, fantastic as usual and my skin feels wonderful. Added bonus of earning enough points for a complementary massage with my next appointment.
Elaine, September 2018

Charlie is an excellent beauty therapist, she delivers CACI perfectly
Julie, September 2018

Excellent experience! Having it being my first time in the salon I felt relaxed and the atmosphere was very calming! would definitely recommend it!
Lucy-Jane, September 2018

Charlee is great! Always smilling and cheerful! My waxing was perfectly done!
Ana, September 2018

I went to HI Therapies for a massage with a gift voucher from my daughter . I was greeted by Kirsty and completed a very quick health questionnaire (I had recently been suffering from a head cold and also have migraine from time to time) . The upstairs room was warm, softly lit, with gentle music and scented candles. Kirsty concentrated her massage on my back, shoulders and neck areas and also massaged my head and face to help relieve my head cold symptoms and migraine. The whole experience was invigorating and relaxing in equal measures and the most difficult thing afterwards was staying awake and getting up from those warm towels to go home! Thank you Kirsty – I shall most certainly be returning.
Pam, September 2018

Olivia was very sweet and professional! For the first time ever I actually love my eyebrows! Amazing job! Thank you !
Karolina, September 2018

If there was a rating of 50 – Ruby would achieve this. In my opinion she is an Angel. I feel totally de-stressed and ready to face the world again. Thank you Ruby
Yve, September 2018

Amazing, from the moment I stepped through the door I was well looked after. The salon is beautifully decorated and the treatment was superb. Would highly recommend to all of my friends
Christine, August 2018

Prompt and very courteous staff. I was made incredibly welcome and was offered a vast choice of drinks and magazines. The treatment I received was superb and I will definitely be booking another appointment soon. Thank you very much.
Sarah, August 2018

Great electrolysis treatment and facility. What impressed me the most was how welcoming and friendly the clinicians were. Thanks for a wonderful visit Joanne and Zoey.
Katrina, August 2018

Kirsty gave me the most amazing facial, she is the consummate professional, ensuring any treatment she gives always suits your specific requirements. My skin was glowing afterwards. I have booked my next appointment, highly recommended.
Julie, August 2018

Just wanted to say that everyone is brilliant and thank you for my birthday voucher too. This is my favourite place always have a fantastic experience with you. 
Michelle, August 2018

Kirsty is amazing! The facial was so relaxing and my face really feels hydrated. She is full of tips and great advice! Highly recommended!
Alexa, August 2018

Absolutely wonderful massages every time. Thank you Ruby. Thank you Hi Therapies for another fab visit. I don’t get massages anywhere else anymore!
Amy, August 2018

Charlee was excellent, very friendly and made me feel at ease
Anne, August 2018

Both the ladies who did my treatments were fab and friendly. Made sure I had plenty to drink in this heat and 35 weeks pregnant! It was very appreciated! Love my glitter nails!
Natalya, August 2018